Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (2024)

  1. Reviews
  2. Dental care
  3. Toothpaste
  4. Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips

3.6505353Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening ingredient used by dentists. They are thin, flexible strips that are coated with a tooth- whitening gel containing hydrogen peroxide. They remove up to 10 years of stains in as little as 14 days. Start seeing results in 1 week.

  • 3.6 from
  • 53Reviews

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (1)

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips

Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening ingredient used by dentists. They are thin, flexible strips that are coated with a tooth- whitening gel containing hydrogen peroxide. They remove up to 10 years of stains in as little as 14 days. Start seeing results in 1 week.

  • 3.6 from
  • 53 Reviews

Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening ingredient used by dentists. They are thin, flexible strips that are coated with a tooth- whitening gel containing hydrogen peroxide. They remove up to 10 years of stains in as little as 14 days. Start seeing results in 1 week.

Reviews

J

Jennifer (Pitt Town)

  • Home Tester
  • 23 Reviews
J

Jennifer

  • Home Tester
  • 23 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

15/09/2019

Not really satisfied

I wasn’t really impressed with this product. Followed instructions to the letter and used it daily for the 2 week period - didn’t really see any great results

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (2)

    Home Tested with free product

K

Karen ()

  • Home Tester
  • 4 Reviews
K

Karen

  • Home Tester
  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

11/09/2019

Painful whitening strips

Was easy to use, apply and remove, but after 4 days my teeth started aching, which increased daily and I had to stop using the strips

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (3)

    Home Tested with free product

R

Rosemary (Narre Warren South)

  • Home Tester
  • 7 Reviews
R

Rosemary

  • Home Tester
  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

10/09/2019

great for a special occasion. effective

easy to use. see changes to teeth colour within 3 uses.

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (4)

    Home Tested with free product

Lua (Tweed Heads South)

  • Home Tester
  • 1 Review

Lua (Tweed Heads South)

  • Home Tester
  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload

10/09/2019

Simple to use

The tasty , the texture and the smell are good. It’s easy to use.

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (5)

    Home Tested with free product

Ami (KEMBLA GRANGE (NSW))

  • Home Tester
  • 3 Reviews

Ami (KEMBLA GRANGE (NSW))

  • Home Tester
  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

08/09/2019

Love these strips

I have a gap in my teeth which makes me hate showing a toothy smile. These whitening strips at least made my teeth brighter and whiter and made me much less conscious of showing my teeth!! They are so quick and easy to use and you can put them on and go about your day!

R

Rosanna (ELDERSLIE)

  • Home Tester
  • 5 Reviews
R

Rosanna (ELDERSLIE)

  • Home Tester
  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

07/09/2019

Uncomfortable

The strips had a terrible taste and felt really uncomfortable in my mouth

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (7)

    Home Tested with free product

C

Cara (WARNBRO)

  • Home Tester
  • 13 Reviews
C

Cara

  • Home Tester
  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

03/09/2019

Did not live up to the promises

I did not like them. I found wearing them difficult - having to spit every fifteen seconds or so was annoying and tedious, and consequently I only wore them in the bathroom/shower. I was unable to go about my business away from somewhere to spit.But that aside, I felt that they had near-zero whitening effect on my teeth. I think after two weeks that they are perhaps one shade whiter overall, and I was expecting dramatically white teeth after the promises of the packaging. Yes, they are easy to apply. No, they are not easy to remove. No, they do not take away up to ten years' stains. I was ok with the "enhancement" of my fluoridosis spots (those white spots they talk about), even tough they were the only areas that got white. I was ok with the potential for enhanced sensitivity (which did not occur, thanks to the sensitive toothpaste I use every day). But they really did not live up to the hype and promises, and I would not waste my money or time on buying this product.

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (8)

    Home Tested with free product

L

lorraine (NTH RYDE)

  • Home Tester
  • 18 Reviews
L

lorraine

  • Home Tester
  • 18 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

02/09/2019

Not so white

I did not find that they worked as well as what I had hoped, they were a little awkward to use and hold in the mouth for an hour each day, I only notice a very minimal difference I think

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (9)

    Home Tested with free product

J

Jennifer (EAGLEHAWK)

  • Home Tester
  • 3 Reviews
J

Jennifer (EAGLEHAWK)

  • Home Tester
  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

02/09/2019

A must try for those with yellow teeth.

I definitely recommend this product. About 6 weeks ago a young friend of mine commented on how yellow and blotchy my teeth were. A few days later I received the email to trial these strips. Talk about perfect timing. My teeth will never be bright white as I drink a lot of tea 365 days of the year but the darker yellow blotches are gone and my teeth are now a shade of white. I'm hoping these aren't too expensive to buy as I want to keep using them.

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (10)

    Home Tested with free product

Erin (Hastings)

  • Home Tester
  • 15 Reviews

Erin (Hastings)

  • Home Tester
  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

31/08/2019

Oral-B Strip review.

The strips seemed like a great idea but there was such an overpowering taste that I ended up pulling them off as it was making me over produce saliva.

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (11)

    Home Tested with free product

R

ROBYN (GREIGS FLAT)

  • Home Tester
  • 7 Reviews
R

ROBYN (GREIGS FLAT)

  • Home Tester
  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

31/08/2019

Amazing

The strips were easy to attach and took the yellow stain off my teeth

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (12)

    Home Tested with free product

N

Nicola (Waterford)

  • Home Tester
  • 6 Reviews
N

Nicola (Waterford)

  • Home Tester
  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

30/08/2019

Oral B teeth whitening strips

This was my first experience with teeth whitening strips. I was rather unprepared with what to expect the first night I put them on. The instructions were vague and didn't indicate what to expect at all. I was a little repulsed by the bubbly feeling when first applying the strips. After the hour, I couldn't wait to take them off. The next night was much easier and I continued to use them until the box was finished. There is an obvious difference with the colour of my teeth.My biggest complaint about this product is the poor instructions. I wasn't sure if I should brush before applying, after, or both. It wasn't at all clear what it would feel like while wearing the strips.Overall, I will purchase again, but wish Oral B would provide better instructions in the pack.

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (13)

    Home Tested with free product

C

Claire (Wollongong)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 68 Reviews

+1

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (14)

C

Claire (Wollongong)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 68 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+1

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (15)

29/08/2019

These work!

I love these! They really work. I like to use a strip right before a special event for an extra white boost on my teeth. Highly recommend these!

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (16)

    Home Tested with free product

R

Rachel (Helena Valley)

  • Home Tester
  • 10 Reviews
R

Rachel (Helena Valley)

  • Home Tester
  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

29/08/2019

Gets results, too long

It is a good teeth whitening product. It is super easy to use, and the packaging is slim, so it’s easy to chuck in an overnight/holiday bag. I think it does work a noticeable amount, but the only downside that I found was the length of time they tell you to keep the strips on. They recommend an hour. An hour of trying not to swallow your spit, an hour of not closing your mouth properly. I honestly tried twice to reach the recommended hour, but got super sore and stiff after roughly forty minutes. That would be the only reason I wouldn’t purchase it, the length of time for it to work. Other than that, pretty good product!

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (17)

    Home Tested with free product

M

merrilyn ()

  • Home Tester
  • 8 Reviews
M

merrilyn ()

  • Home Tester
  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

29/08/2019

ORAL B 3Dwhite does whiten teach

My teeth are quite discolored due to antibiotic s as a young person this product has made a difference to the appearance of my teach

  • Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (18)

    Home Tested with free product

Next

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Testers' gallery

Loading...

View full gallery
Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips

Loading...

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Buy Now

$20.99

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (19)

ShopShop

$34.99

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (20)

ShopShop

As an Amazon Associate, Home Tester Club may earn from qualifying purchases.

Similar products

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (21)

White Glo Gum Health Whitening Toothpaste

4.3574

4.3 from 74 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (22)

Rocc Naturals B12 + Coconut Oil Toothpaste

3.659

3.6 from 9 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (23)

White Glo Charcoal Deep Stain Remover Whitening Toothpaste

3.75143

3.7 from 143 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (24)

Colgate Optic White Renewal Vibrant Clean Toothpaste

4.1579

4.1 from 79 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (25)

Colgate Optic White Overnight Teeth Whitening Treatment Pen

3.65134

3.6 from 134 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (26)

Colgate Kids Anticavity Fluoride Toothpaste 4-6 years

4.1564

4.1 from 64 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (27)

Colgate Kids Anticavity Fluoride Toothpaste 0-3 years

4.2581

4.2 from 81 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (28)

Colgate Total Gum Health

4.5573

4.5 from 73 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (29)

Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean

4.2586

4.2 from 86 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (30)

Colgate Total Advanced Fresh

4.3564

4.3 from 64 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (31)

Colgate Total Advanced Whitening

4.3566

4.3 from 66 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (32)

Colgate Total Advanced Clean

4.6583

4.6 from 83 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (33)

Colgate Total Mint Stripe

4.55106

4.5 from 106 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (34)

Colgate Total Original

4.45137

4.4 from 137 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening StripsOral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (35)

Oral-B Junior 6+ Toothpaste Star Wars

3.9539

3.9 from 39 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Oral-B 3D White Advance Seal Whitening Strips Reviews | Home Tester Club (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Dong Thiel

Last Updated:

Views: 5807

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (59 voted)

Reviews: 82% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Dong Thiel

Birthday: 2001-07-14

Address: 2865 Kasha Unions, West Corrinne, AK 05708-1071

Phone: +3512198379449

Job: Design Planner

Hobby: Graffiti, Foreign language learning, Gambling, Metalworking, Rowing, Sculling, Sewing

Introduction: My name is Dong Thiel, I am a brainy, happy, tasty, lively, splendid, talented, cooperative person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.